Customer Reviews

Like any professional company we value the opinions of our customers. Whether it's a complement or recommendation to improve our service, we welcome them all. If you would like to add a comment to the Customer Review page or provide a recommendation to improve our service; go to 'CONTACT US', choose 'Send us a message' and complete the on-line form provided, choosing Comment / Review from the drop down box to ensure we know what it's for.

This is what our customers have to say about us:



Speedy & efficient installation.

Thank you very much for the speedy & efficient installation. Your people are very nice to deal with, friendly & cheerful. They worked very speedily and tidied up after them - would have no hesitation in recommending your firm. The system seems to work well although the timer seems more complicated than my old one and it does not seem to have a 'boost' facility. Perhaps I'll get used to it.

Michael Scott ( Teesside) – April 2013

Quick Response.

Thanks for responding to my boiler breakdown problem so quickly. The work was carried out in a most efficient manner & I will have no hesitation in using, or recommending you again should the need arise.

Colin Wilson ( Teesside) – March 2013

Brrrilliant service & reasonably priced

Had no central heating at all called out Nigel Stoves & within 20 minutes the house was red hot. A fantastic farther and son business & so reasonably priced would highly recommend.

Sharon Butterfield ( Teesside) – March 2013

Pleasure to deal with.

Installed a new boiler. Two young men, highly professional, super job. Expensive but worth it. 5 years guarantee. Gas Safe Certified. Written estimate & invoice. Pleasure to deal with.

I G Hockridge ( Teesside) – February 2013

We were highly impressed.

Kris & Matthew removed an old gas fire & capped the gas pipe for us. They also sourced & installed new thermostatic radiator valves throughout the whole house. We were highly impressed with the polite & professional manner in which the job was carried out. The house was left clean and tidy & all rubbish was removed. The lads were very hard workers & highly skilled at what they do. We were very impressed with the quality of the work & would recommend them without hesitation.

Craig Brown ( Teesside) – November 2012

Delighted with bathroom fitting.

We were delighted with the job that Matthew did for us when he fit our bathroom. We would definitely recommend Nigel Stoves & sons plumbing & heating.

Mr and Mrs Norman ( Teesside) – September 2012

Will definitely use again.

Excellent service. Professional, knowledgeable & helpful. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

Roy & Kirsty Sinclair ( Teesside) – June 2012

I’d definitely recommend this family firm to friends & colleagues.

Replaced a 47 year old boiler & tank with the minimum of fuss and mess. Kris and Matthew worked quickly, efficiently & with a smile. Nigel popped in from time to time to check all was well & then did the easy bit at the end :) I would definitely recommend this family firm to friends & colleagues & will contact them whenever any work is needed in the future. Thank you for a job well done.

Colin Foley ( Teesside) – April 2012

No hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.

The 2 brothers were on time, which in itself is a rarity today. They were polite, efficient & honest in their evaluation of the problem. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. Well done.

Mrs E. Bonnett ( Teesside) – March 2012

The central heating system eventually stopped working just before our annual holiday.

We received a quick response. On returning from the holiday we found all the work had been done professionally with care & the system worked well to our satisfaction. The team work cleanly, efficiently & with confidence, leaving a tidy environment... cheerful nature too.

Barry & Suzanne Northan ( Linthorpe) – January 2012

That's what I call a really good service!

Message posted on your web site Thursday night, reply Friday, & our (non urgent) jobs all done by Monday.

C. Wilson (Norton) - December 2011

Excellent job & right first time.

Very clean efficient, & the father & son team were a pleasure to have in our home, thanks again.

Mr & Mrs Dent (Teesside) - November 2011

Will be using them again for any future jobs.

Nigel Stoves Plumbing & Heating installed 2 new toilets & a sink from scratch , which included an new waste disposal pipe to the main drain externally, & all new fixtures & fittings internally, very thorough an professional job.

R. Sowerby (Teesside) - November 2011

Thanks for a first class boiler installation.

On time; very clean & tidy; highly efficient team (Kris and Phil); system working very well.

Mr P. Willetts (Teesside) - September 2011



Write a review

We value the opinion of all of our customers. Whether it's a complement or recommendation to improve our service, we welcome them all. If you would like to add a comment to this page; go to 'CONTACT US' and choose 'Comment / Review' from the 'Reason for contacting us' Menu.

Advice & Technical Services

If you are in need of an estimate, we can arrange an appointment convenient to you. We can provide advice & offer technical services to suit your needs and budget... we're only a phone call away... Telephone our Office 01642 588864 or Mobile 07831 604 480.

Contact Us

If you would like to contact us to discuss your order, the Nigel Stoves website, or any of the products you see on the website, please either call us on:

Office  01642 588864

Mobile 07831 604480

Or Send us a message

Numbers are charged at the usual rate from a BT UK Landline, charges may vary from other operators or mobile phone providers.

You can also find us on Facebook

For more general information about Nigel Stoves Plumbing & Heating, products & services, please either use the contact form ('message' link above) or send an email to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Accreditation

accreditation